We're sorry but the registration period for the Freedom Weekend group/event is 04/01/2023 12:00 AM to 11/04/2023 7:00 PM.
If you have any questions, please contact the group leader(s):
Amber Houston
Ashley LaBeaud
Ashley Monae Scott
Bryan Trosclair
Chris Griffith
Christopher J. Davis
Desmond Brown
Don Houston Jr
Jonathan Sorapuru
Lauren Davis
Michael Gavion Jr.