We're sorry but the registration period for the L8: Amazing Race group/event is closed.
If you have any questions, please contact the group leader(s):
Ann Stevens
Bob Humphrey
Casey Kangas
Dan Higgins
Daniel Whetlor
Denise Humphrey
Erin Strakalaitis
Ethan Hillman
Kim Rock
Mary Kennedy
Matt Hieber
Matthew Roberts
Paula Miller